Locations.

Find the closest Cellfield near you.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
1

Cellfield Head Office North

Joanna Sharp

113 Harbourside Drive, Karaka 

papakura@cellfield.co.nz

(09) 281 5421

2

Remuera

Paul and Emily Penhearow

3a Clonbern Road, Auckland

remuerase@cellfield.co.nz

(09) 529 2686 or 021 694 462

3

Pakuranga

Sophie Frakes (Manager)

28B Bucklands Beach Road, Auckland 2012

pakuranga@cellfield.co.nz

(09) 576 0149 or 027 243 3938

4

Cellfield Head Office South

Paul Kelly

89 Rimu Street

Maeroa, Hamilton

hamilton@cellfield.co.nz

(07) 848 2262

5

Tauranga

Judith Kramer

43 Givern Road, Bayfair

Mt. Maunganui 3110

tauranga@cellfield.co.nz

(07) 576 1986 or 021 401 570

6

Rotorua

Angela Gunn

1318 Pukuatua St, Rotorua 3010

rotorua@cellfield.co.nz

(07) 347 6660 or 027 652 7990

7

Gisborne

Don Griffin

386B Gladstone Road

Gisborne 4010

gisborne@cellfield.co.nz

(06) 867 5918

8

Hastings

Mark Eagle

116 Russell Street South

Hastings 4122

hastings@cellfield.co.nz

(06) 876 3777

9

Wellington

Patrick McKinley

Unit 3, 6 Market Grove

Lower Hutt 5010

wellington@cellfield.co.nz

(04) 567 7870 or 027 232 3017

10

Wellington Central

Jacqui Hall

6 Gipps St, Karori 6012

wellingtoncentral@cellfield.co.nz

(04) 234 7662 or 027 564 6526

11

Avonhead Christchurch 

Jill Patterson

130 Avonhead Road

avonhead@cellfield.co.nz

(03) 3427110

12

Merivale Christchurch

Katharine Beamount

124 Stapletons Road

merivale@cellfield.co.nz

(03) 980 5962 or 021 197 8383

13

Cellfield Dunedin

Sue Simpson

9 Midland St, Dunedin 9012

dunedinsouth@cellfield.co.nz

0508 732 3464

14

Cellfield Balclutha

Sue Simpson

100 Clyde Street

Balclutha 9230

balclutha@cellfield.co.nz

(03) 418 1600

15

Cellfield Invercargill

Clayton Riley

64B Victoria Ave

Invercargill 9810

invercargill@cellfield.co.nz

(03) 214 4181